Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Ballet Intermediate 3 MON & THURS Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 25th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 29th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 1st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 5th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 8th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 12th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 15th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 19th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 22nd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 26th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 29th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 2nd September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 5th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 9th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 12th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 16th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 19th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Monday 23rd September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 26th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Ballet Intermediate 3 MON & THURS (Weekly)

Monday 6.15 - 7.15pm AND Thursdays 4.45 - 5.30pm - Must enquire before enrolling as prior Ballet Experience necessary.

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Monday 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM


Thursday 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Price

$18.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Alyssa Young

Olivia Wong Too

Age limit

11 to 16