Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Elementary Jazz lvl 2 WED Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 24th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 31st July 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 7th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 14th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 21st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 28th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 4th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 11th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 18th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Wednesday 25th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Elementary Jazz lvl 2 WED (Weekly)

Wednesday 5:15 - 6:15 (11 years +)

Free

Dates

22/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Wednesday 05:15 PM - 06:15 PM

Price

$18.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Alyssa Young

Age limit

10 to 15