Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Hip Hop Level 3 THUR Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 25th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 1st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 8th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 15th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 22nd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 29th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 5th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 12th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 19th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Thursday 26th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Hip Hop Level 3 THUR (Weekly)

5:00 - 5.45pm 9 - 12 yrs

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Thursday 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Price

$16.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Tori Shaffett

Age limit

8 to 13