Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Junior Jazz lvl 1 SAT Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 27th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 3rd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 10th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 17th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 24th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 31st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 7th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 14th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 21st September 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 28th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Junior Jazz lvl 1 SAT (Weekly)

Saturdays 10.15 - 11.00 am (7 -9 yrs)

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Saturday 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Price

$16.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Hannah Dixon

Age limit

6 to 10