Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Primary Ballet Lv 2 SAT Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 27th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 3rd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 10th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 17th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 24th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 31st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 7th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 14th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 21st September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 28th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Primary Ballet Lv 2 SAT (Weekly)

Saturday 11.30 - 12.00pm ( 6 - 8 years old)

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Saturday 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Price

$15.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Olivia Wong Too

Age limit

4 to 8