Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Primary Jazz Lv 1 SAT Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 27th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 3rd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 10th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 17th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 24th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 31st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 7th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 14th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 21st September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 28th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Primary Jazz Lv 1 SAT (Weekly)

Saturday 11.00 - 11.30am (6 - 8 years)

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Saturday 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Price

$15.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Hannah Dixon

Age limit

5 to 8