Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Strut Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 25th July 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 1st August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 8th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 15th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 22nd August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 29th August 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 5th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 12th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 19th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 26th September 2024

AOD Devon Street

06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Strut (Weekly)

Thursday 6:45 - 7:45pm (15 years+)

Free

Dates

21/07/2024 - 29/09/2024

Lessons

Thursday 06:45 PM - 07:45 PM

Price

$18.00 (lesson)

Location

AOD Devon Street

Level 1 6 - 8 Devon Street West

New Plymouth

4312

Staff

Tori Shaffett

Age limit

15 to 80