Devonport School of Dance Lesson Trials

Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Junior Musical Theatre Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 11th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 18th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 25th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 4th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 11th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 18th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 25th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 1st April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 8th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Thursday 15th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Junior Musical Theatre (Weekly)

APDA Musical Theatre syllabus class for students aged 6-8yrs

Free

Dates

11/02/2021 - 15/04/2021

Lessons

Thursday 03:30 PM - 04:15 PM

Price

$ 120.00 (term)

Location

Devonport School of Dance

15 Wynyard Street

Devonport

Staff

Claire Foster

Age limit

6 to 9