Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Competition Aerobics Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 25th July 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 1st August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 8th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 15th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 22nd August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 29th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 5th September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 12th September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 19th September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 10th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 17th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 24th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 31st October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 7th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 14th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 21st November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 28th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 5th December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 12th December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 19th December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Competition Aerobics (Weekly)

Competition Aerobics training working on strength, fitness, new skills and routines

Free

Dates

29/01/2024 - 20/12/2024

Lessons

Thursday 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Price

$0.00 (week)

Location

Jungle Cats

25 Bayport Crt

MORNINGTON

3931

Staff

Ella Camp

Age limit

Any age