Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Recreational Hip Hop Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 13th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 20th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 29th October 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 19th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 26th November 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 10th December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 17th December 2024

Jungle Cats

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Recreational Hip Hop (Weekly)

Primary aged

Free

Dates

29/01/2024 - 20/12/2024

Lessons

Tuesday 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Price

$0.00 (week)

Location

Jungle Cats

25 Bayport Crt

MORNINGTON

3931

Staff

Amanda Eastwood

Age limit

5 to 12