Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Sassykatz Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 31st July 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 14th August 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 21st August 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 18th September 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 9th October 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 30th October 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 20th November 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 27th November 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 4th December 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 11th December 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday 18th December 2024

Jungle Cats

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Sassykatz (Weekly)

Junior Dance

Free

Dates

29/01/2024 - 20/12/2024

Lessons

Wednesday 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Price

$0.00 (week)

Location

Jungle Cats

25 Bayport Crt

MORNINGTON

3931

Staff

Amanda Eastwood

Age limit

Any to 15