Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Senior Rec Cheer Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 13th August 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 20th August 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 29th October 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 19th November 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 26th November 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 10th December 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday 17th December 2024

Jungle Cats

07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Senior Rec Cheer (Weekly)

recreational cheer for 13+

Free

Dates

29/01/2024 - 20/12/2024

Lessons

Tuesday 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Price

$0.00 (week)

Location

Jungle Cats

25 Bayport Crt

MORNINGTON

3931

Staff

elizabeth Lewis-Williams

Age limit

10 to 18