Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Grade 2 Tap Saturday Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 24th April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 1st May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 8th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 15th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 22nd May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 29th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 12th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 19th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 26th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 3rd July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 10th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 17th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Grade 2 Tap Saturday (Weekly)

10-14yrs

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Saturday 12:15 PM - 01:00 PM

Price

£ 5.00 (week)

Location

West Faversham Community Centre

Bysingwood Road

Faversham

Staff

Sophie Court

Age limit

Any age