Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Herne Grade 1 Ballet Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 19th April 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 26th April 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 10th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 17th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 24th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 7th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 14th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 21st June 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 28th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 5th July 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday 12th July 2021

Herne Community Centre

04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Herne Grade 1 Ballet (Weekly)

6-9yrs

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Monday 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM

Price

£ 4.50 (week)

Location

Herne Community Centre

School Lane

Herne

Staff

Jodie Moorby

Age limit

Any age