Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Infant Ballet & Tap Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 12th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 19th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 16th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 7th July 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Herne Community Centre

03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Infant Ballet & Tap (Weekly)

4-6yrs

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Wednesday 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Price

£ 6.50 (week)

Location

Herne Community Centre

School Lane

Herne

Staff

Jodie Moorby

Age limit

Any age