Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Preparatory Ballet & Tap - Saturday Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 24th April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 1st May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 8th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 15th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 22nd May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 29th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 12th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 19th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 26th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 3rd July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 10th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Saturday 17th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Preparatory Ballet & Tap - Saturday (Weekly)

5-6yrs Exam Pupils

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Saturday 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM

Price

£ 6.50 (week)

Location

West Faversham Community Centre

Bysingwood Road

Faversham

Staff

Sophie Ash

Age limit

Any age