Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Senior Acro Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Friday 23rd April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 30th April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 7th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 14th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 21st May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 28th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 11th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 18th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 25th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 2nd July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 9th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday 16th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Senior Acro (Weekly)

10-16 years

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Friday 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Price

£ 6.50 (week)

Location

West Faversham Community Centre

Bysingwood Road

Faversham

Staff

Emily Hale

Age limit

Any age