Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Senior Musical Theatre Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 20th April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 27th April 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 4th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 11th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 18th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 25th May 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 8th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 15th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 29th June 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 6th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday 13th July 2021

West Faversham Community Centre

06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Senior Musical Theatre (Daily)

11-18 years

Free

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Tuesday 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Price

£ 5.00 (week)

Location

West Faversham Community Centre

Bysingwood Road

Faversham

Staff

Sophie Ash

Age limit

Any age