Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Swalecliffe Tipp Toes Under 3's Friday Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Friday 23rd April 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 30th April 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 7th May 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 14th May 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 21st May 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 28th May 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 11th June 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 18th June 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 25th June 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 2nd July 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 9th July 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Friday 16th July 2021

Swalecliffe Community Centre

10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Swalecliffe Tipp Toes Under 3's Friday (Weekly)

18 months - 3 years

3 Week Tipp Toes Taster

Trial price £ 10.00

Dates

19/04/2021 - 17/07/2021

Lessons

Friday 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM

Price

£ 5.50 (week)

Location

Swalecliffe Community Centre

St John's Road

Swalecliffe

Staff

Sophie Ash

Age limit

Any age