Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Beginners Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 28th September 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 5th October 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 12th October 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 19th October 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 26th October 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 9th November 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 16th November 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 30th November 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 7th December 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 14th December 2024

Prime Theatre

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Beginners (Weekly)

Age guidance 8-11

Free

Dates

15/09/2024 - 14/12/2024

Lessons

Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Price

£80.00 (term)

Location

Prime Theatre

Wyvern Theatre Theatre Square

Swindon

SN1 1QN

Staff

Eve Winters

Age limit

Any age