Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Advanced Jazz with Emma Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 8th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 15th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 22nd September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 29th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 6th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 13th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 20th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 3rd November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 10th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 17th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 24th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 1st December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Thursday 8th December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Advanced Jazz with Emma (Weekly)

Jazz technique - pirouettes, leaps, and stretch class + routines.

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Thursday 07:15 PM - 08:30 PM

Price

£ 7.00 (week)

Location

Home

Home

East Sussex


RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE


St Elisabeth's

268 Victoria Drive

Eastbourne

Staff

Emma Cronk

Age limit

10 to 18