Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

G4 BALLET Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Friday 9th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 16th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 23rd September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 30th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 7th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 14th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 21st October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 4th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 11th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 18th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 25th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 2nd December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday 9th December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

G4 BALLET (Weekly)

G4 BALLET CLASS

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Friday 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Price

£ 5.50 (week)

Location

RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE

Staff

CLAIRE CHRISTOU

Age limit

11 to 23