Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

G5 Ballet + Pointe Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Friday 9th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 16th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 23rd September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 30th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 7th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 14th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 21st October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 4th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 11th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 18th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 25th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 2nd December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday 9th December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

G5 Ballet + Pointe (Weekly)

ISTD G5 Ballet class

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Friday 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Price

£ 12.00 (week)

Location

RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE

Staff

CLAIRE CHRISTOU

Age limit

12 to 18