Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Pre-Pointe Class Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 10th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 17th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 24th September 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 1st October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 8th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 15th October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 22nd October 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 5th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 12th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 19th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 26th November 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 3rd December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Saturday 10th December 2022

RATTON SCHOOL

01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Pre-Pointe Class (Weekly)

Preparation for Pointe work class to include strength building and flexibility exercises

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Saturday 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM

Price

£ 6.00 (week)

Location

RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE

Staff

CLAIRE CHRISTOU

Age limit

10 to 19