Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

BABY BALLET - SATURDAY Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 11th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 18th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 25th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 2nd October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 9th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 16th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 23rd October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 30th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 6th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 13th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 20th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 27th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 4th December 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Saturday 11th December 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

BABY BALLET - SATURDAY (Weekly)

BABY DANCE CLASS FOR AGE 2-4 YEARS

Free

Dates

06/09/2021 - 11/12/2021

Lessons

Saturday 09:00 AM - 09:30 AM

Price

£ 4.80 (week)

Location

RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE

Staff

NICOLA COSSHALL

Age limit

2 to 4