Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Parkour Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 6th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 13th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 20th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 27th September 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 4th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 11th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 18th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 25th October 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 1st November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 8th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 15th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 22nd November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 29th November 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday 6th December 2021

RATTON SCHOOL

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Parkour (Weekly)

Free running class for all levels age 9+ - learn skills to start you off on your parkour journey. Safe landings, fluidity through movement and managing obstacles.

Free

Dates

06/09/2021 - 11/12/2021

Lessons

Monday 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Price

£ 7.00 (week)

Location

RATTON SCHOOL

PARK LANE

EASTBOURNE

Staff

Kurt Jobling

Matthew Reed Mobile: +44 ( E-mail:

Age limit

9 to 16