Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Krav Kids - Thursdays Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 29th July 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 5th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 12th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 19th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 26th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 9th September 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 16th September 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 7th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 14th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 21st October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 28th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 4th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 11th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 18th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 25th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 9th December 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 16th December 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Krav Kids - Thursdays (Weekly)

ages 4-6

Free

Dates

4/02/2021 - 18/12/2021

Lessons

Thursday 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Price

$ 18.00 (lesson)

Location

Rise Up Krav Maga

Bona Park

Sans Souci

Staff

John Kontaxakis

Age limit

4 to 6