Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Krav Young - Tuesdays Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 10th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 5th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Tuesday 14th December 2021

Rise Up Krav Maga

04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Krav Young - Tuesdays (Weekly)

Intermediate (ages 7-9)

Free

Dates

2/02/2021 - 14/12/2021

Lessons

Tuesday 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Price

$ 18.00 (lesson)

Location

Rise Up Krav Maga

Bona Park

Sans Souci

Staff

John Kontaxakis

Age limit

7 to 9