Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Intro to Dance 2 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 30th June 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 7th July 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 14th July 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 21st July 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 28th July 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 4th August 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 11th August 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 18th August 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 25th August 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Thursday 1st September 2022

Salem Dance

06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Intro to Dance 2 (Weekly)

Recommended Ages 4-5

Trial price $ 10.00

Dates

06/13/2022 - 09/02/2022

Lessons

Thursday 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM

Price

$ 8.00 (lesson)

Location

Salem Dance

54 Public Square, Ste 200

Salem

Staff

Jessica Wilkins

Age limit

3 to 5