Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Silver Swans Lutterworth Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Friday 27th May 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 3rd June 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 10th June 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 17th June 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 24th June 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 1st July 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 8th July 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 15th July 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 22nd July 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 29th July 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 5th August 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 12th August 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 19th August 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 26th August 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 2nd September 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 9th September 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday 16th September 2022

LMSD STUDIO

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Silver Swans Lutterworth (Weekly)

Over 55's Ballet

Free

Dates

20/09/2021 - 20/09/2022

Lessons

Friday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Price

£ 8.00 (term)

Location

LMSD STUDIO

FIRST FLOOR 1 MARKET ST

LUTTERWORTH

Staff

Kim Bamford

Age limit

Any age