Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Acting- Age 11-18 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 31st July 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 18th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 25th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 9th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 16th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 30th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 6th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 13th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 20th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 27th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 4th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 11th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Wednesday 18th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Acting- Age 11-18 (Weekly)

Acting - Age 11-18

Free

Dates

01/03/2024 - 31/12/2024

Lessons

Wednesday 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Price

£22.00 (month)

Location

Copper Studios

62 Arnold Road, Old Basford

Nottingham

NG6 0DZ

Staff

Ellie Gorski

Age limit

11 to 18