Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Mini Commercial - Age 6-10 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 8th October 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 15th October 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 29th October 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 5th November 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 12th November 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 19th November 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 26th November 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 10th December 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Tuesday 17th December 2024

Copper Studios

04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Mini Commercial - Age 6-10 (Weekly)

Mini Commercial - Age 6-10

Free

Dates

01/03/2024 - 31/12/2024

Lessons

Tuesday 04:45 PM - 05:30 PM

Price

£16.50 (month)

Location

Copper Studios

62 Arnold Road, Old Basford

Nottingham

NG6 0DZ

Staff

Megan Hindley

Age limit

6 to 10