Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Musical Theatre - Age 11-18 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 25th July 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 1st August 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 8th August 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 5th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 12th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 19th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 26th September 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 3rd October 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 10th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 17th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 24th October 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 31st October 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 7th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 14th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 21st November 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 28th November 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 5th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 12th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Thursday 19th December 2024

Copper Studios

06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Musical Theatre - Age 11-18 (Weekly)

Musical Theatre - Age 11-18

Free

Dates

01/03/2024 - 31/12/2024

Lessons

Thursday 06:15 PM - 07:45 PM

Price

£33.00 (month)

Location

Copper Studios

62 Arnold Road, Old Basford

Nottingham

NG6 0DZ

Staff

Harry Hindley

Megan Hindley

Abi Pidgeon

Age limit

11 to 18