Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

The Stage School @ MADD College 6-18 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 27th July 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 3rd August 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 10th August 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 7th September 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 14th September 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 21st September 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 28th September 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 5th October 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 12th October 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 19th October 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 26th October 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 2nd November 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 9th November 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 16th November 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 23rd November 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 30th November 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 7th December 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 14th December 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday 21st December 2024

MADD College

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

The Stage School @ MADD College 6-18 (Weekly)

The Stage School @ MADD College 6-18

Free

Dates

01/03/2024 - 31/12/2024

Lessons

Saturday 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Price

£66.00 (month)

Location

MADD College

428 Carlton Hill, Carlton

Nottingham

NG4 1QA

Staff

Abi Pidgeon

Georgia Dodman

Age limit

6 to 18