Devonport School of Dance Lesson Trials

Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Elementary 3 Jazz Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Elementary 3 Jazz (Weekly)

APDA syllabus Elementary 3 Jazz class for students aged 12-13yrs

Free

Dates

10/02/2021 - 14/04/2021

Lessons

Wednesday 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Price

$ 130.00 (term)

Location

Devonport School of Dance

15 Wynyard Street

Devonport

Staff

Samantha Crossman

Age limit

12 to 13