Devonport School of Dance Lesson Trials

Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Grade 4 Ballet Class 2 Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 11th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 18th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 25th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 4th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 11th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 18th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 25th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 1st April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 8th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Thursday 15th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Grade 4 Ballet Class 2 (Weekly)

Royal Academy of Dance Grade 4 Ballet syllabus class for students aged 10-11yrs

Free

Dates

11/02/2021 - 15/04/2021

Lessons

Thursday 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM

Price

$ 0.00 (term)

Location

Devonport School of Dance

15 Wynyard Street

Devonport

Staff

Emily Summerville

Age limit

10 to 11