Devonport School of Dance Lesson Trials

Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Level 3 Hip Hop Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 11th February 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 18th February 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 25th February 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 4th March 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 11th March 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 18th March 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 25th March 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 1st April 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 8th April 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Thursday 15th April 2021

Victoria Hall

04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Level 3 Hip Hop (Weekly)

APDA syllabus Level 3 hip hop class for students aged 8-10yrs.

Free

Dates

11/02/2021 - 15/04/2021

Lessons

Thursday 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Price

$ 120.00 (term)

Location

Victoria Hall

2 Lake Road

Devonport

Staff

Arini Going

Age limit

8 to 11