Devonport School of Dance Lesson Trials

Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Senior Pointe Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Devonport School of Dance

06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Senior Pointe (Weekly)

Open pointe class for Intermediate and Advanced Foundation students to strengthen their pointe work for vocational exams. Compulsory for students wishing to sit exams.

Free

Dates

10/02/2021 - 14/04/2021

Lessons

Wednesday 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM

Price

$ 55.00 (term)

Location

Devonport School of Dance

15 Wynyard Street

Devonport

Staff

Emily Summerville

Age limit

13 to 18