Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Diddy Dance Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Lythe Village Hall

04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Diddy Dance (Weekly)

Lythe

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 16/12/2022

Lessons

Wednesday 04:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Price

£ 4.00 (lesson)

Location

Lythe Village Hall

High Street

Lythe

Staff

Su Crossland

Age limit

Any age