Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Acro/Gymnastic Dance - Beginners - Huntingdon Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 13th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 20th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 27th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 4th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 8th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 29th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Tuesday 6th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Acro/Gymnastic Dance - Beginners - Huntingdon (Weekly)

Beginner Acro approx 5-10 yrs No prerequisites

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Tuesday 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM

Price

£ 11.50 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

Hinchingbrooke School

Huntingdon

Staff

Mollie Kilpatrick

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

4 to 12