Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Beginners/Class Exam Ballet, Tap & Modern - Dry Drayton Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 10th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 17th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 24th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 1st October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 8th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 15th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 5th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 12th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 19th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 26th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Saturday 10th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Beginners/Class Exam Ballet, Tap & Modern - Dry Drayton (Weekly)

Class Exam Ballet, Tap & Modern

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Saturday 11:35 AM - 12:20 PM

Price

£ 8.75 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

Dry Drayton Village Hall, 23 High Street

Dry Drayton

Staff

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

5 to 7