Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Class/ Prelim - Dry Drayton Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Monday 5th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 12th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 19th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 26th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 3rd October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 10th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 17th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 31st October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 7th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 14th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 21st November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 28th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday 5th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Class/ Prelim - Dry Drayton (Weekly)

Class/ Prelim

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Monday 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Price

£ 11.50 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

Dry Drayton Village Hall, 23 High Street

Dry Drayton

Staff

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

4 to 8