Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Early Movers - Huntingdon Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 10th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 17th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 24th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 1st October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 8th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 15th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 29th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 5th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 12th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 19th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 26th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday 10th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Early Movers - Huntingdon (Weekly)

Parent and child class - an introduction to dance

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Saturday 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Price

£ 6.00 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

Hinchingbrooke School

Huntingdon

Staff

Mollie Kilpatrick

Age limit

1 to 5