Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Grade 2/3 Ballet, Modern - Dry Drayton Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 8th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 15th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 29th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 6th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 13th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 20th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 27th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 10th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 17th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 24th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 1st December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday 8th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Grade 2/3 Ballet, Modern - Dry Drayton (Weekly)

Grade 2/3 Ballet, Modern

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Thursday 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Price

£ 11.50 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

Dry Drayton Village Hall, 23 High Street

Dry Drayton

Staff

Heather Pollard

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

8 to 18