Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Grade 4 Modern - Huntingdon Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 23rd November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Grade 4 Modern - Huntingdon (Weekly)

For those who have achieved Grade 3 Modern

Free

Dates

05/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Wednesday 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Price

£ 6.00 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

Hinchingbrooke School

Huntingdon

Staff

Mollie Kilpatrick

Age limit

10 to 16