Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Intermediate/ Senior Acro/ Gymnastic Dance - Dry Drayton Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 10th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 17th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 24th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 1st October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 8th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 15th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 29th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 5th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 12th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 19th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 26th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Saturday 10th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Intermediate/ Senior Acro/ Gymnastic Dance - Dry Drayton (Weekly)

Intermediate Acro approx 8+ yrs Must have a cartwheel and bridge kickover

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Saturday 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Price

£ 11.50 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

Dry Drayton Village Hall, 23 High Street

Dry Drayton

Staff

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

6 to 14