Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Intermediate Modern - Huntingdon Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 10th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 17th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 24th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 1st October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 8th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 15th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 5th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 12th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 19th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 26th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Saturday 10th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Intermediate Modern - Huntingdon (Weekly)

Intermediate Modern - For those that have passed Inter Foundation Modern

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Saturday 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Price

£ 6.00 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Huntingdon

Hinchingbrooke School

Huntingdon

Staff

Mollie Kilpatrick

Age limit

12 to 30