Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Junior Street Dance/ Commercial - Dry Drayton Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 8th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 15th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 29th September 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 6th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 13th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 20th October 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 10th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 17th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 24th November 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 1st December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday 8th December 2022

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Junior Street Dance/ Commercial - Dry Drayton (Weekly)

Junior Street Dance/ Commercial

Free

Dates

03/09/2022 - 10/12/2022

Lessons

Thursday 05:15 PM - 06:00 PM

Price

£ 8.75 (lesson)

Location

Motion Dance Academy - Dry Drayton

Dry Drayton Village Hall, 23 High Street

Dry Drayton

Staff

Heather Pollard

Liberty Lorne

Age limit

5 to 8