Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Dance & Drama (Combined) Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Saturday 6th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 13th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 20th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 27th November 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 4th December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 11th December 2021

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 8th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 15th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 22nd January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 29th January 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 5th February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 26th February 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 5th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 12th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 19th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 26th March 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 30th April 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 7th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 14th May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 21st May 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 11th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 18th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 25th June 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Saturday 9th July 2022

Maghull Parish Hall

12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Dance & Drama (Combined) (Weekly)

For young performers taking part in both our Saturday Superstars (Drama & Acting Programme) and our Dance Technique Development Sessions (Ballet, Lyrical Contemporary, Modern Jazz, Stretch, Commercial and Street). Your time will be divided between both.

Trial price £ 5.00

Dates

18/09/2021 - 09/07/2022

Lessons

Saturday 12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Price

£ 12.00 (lesson)

Location

Maghull Parish Hall

Damfield Lane

Maghull

Staff

OTE Academy

Age limit

8 to 16