Lesson trials allow you to try any available free or paid class lessons.

Street Dance & Commercial (Seniors) - Intermediate to Advanced Lesson Trials

Here you can select any available upcoming class lesson to try. Please pay attention to class age limit.

Thursday 4th November 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 11th November 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 18th November 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 25th November 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 2nd December 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 9th December 2021

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 13th January 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 20th January 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 27th January 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 3rd February 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 10th February 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 24th February 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 3rd March 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 10th March 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 17th March 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 24th March 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 31st March 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 21st April 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 28th April 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 5th May 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 12th May 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 19th May 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 26th May 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 9th June 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 16th June 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 23rd June 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 30th June 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 7th July 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday 14th July 2022

St. Peters Church Hall

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Street Dance & Commercial (Seniors) - Intermediate to Advanced (Weekly)

Suitable for intermediate to advanced level dancers looking to learn fierce routines, technique and different styles of street dance; such as hip-hop, house, commercial and waacking.

Trial price £ 5.00

Dates

16/09/2021 - 14/07/2022

Lessons

Thursday 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Price

£ 5.00 (lesson)

Location

St. Peters Church Hall

186 Moorhey Road

Maghull

Staff

OTE Academy

Age limit

11 to 16